MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

ReclaimJoy & Tracy Brown

There are no upcoming events.

  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

5 Minute Spiritual Practices

5 Minute Spiritual Practices

Dallas, TX
What if you didn't have to carve out any extra time in your day to develop consistent spiritual practices? What if you could learn some easy techniques you could use to mindfully nurture your connection to God?Tracy Brown, RScP is a spiritual coach who will help you discover and develop practical...
Saturday, March 5 2016 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

From Beliefs to Behavior: Six Tips

From Beliefs to Behavior: Six Tips

Dallas, TX
From Beliefs to Behavior: Six Tips to Help You Get More of What You Want in Your Life! Understand the process that creates your life. Get specific tips and techniques to manage your beliefs and create a life you love.
Thursday, August 6 2015 7:30 PM 8:30 PM

Ready, Set, Go!

Ready, Set, Go!

Dallas, TX
Begin the year by setting clear intentions and by developing an action plan that will help you create a life you love! Let Tracy Brown help you get your year off to a great start! Tracy is well known for her interactive workshops that incorporate personal reflection, spiritual practice, group d...
Saturday, January 3 2015 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

SOUL POWER Intensive

SOUL POWER Intensive

Dallas, TX
The SOUL POWER Intensive is limited to 20 people. It includes: Three one-hour webinars featuring specific tools, spiritual practices and resources you can use to let your soul lead in your life (August 2, 9, & 16 from noon-1pm Central Time) Daily quotations to inspire you during the 2 weeks of th...
Sat, Aug 2 2014 12:00 PM Sat, Aug 16 2014 1:00 PM

Fears Be Gone VIP Lab

Fears Be Gone VIP Lab

Dallas, TX
Fears Be Gone Virtual Intensive Practice (VIP) Laboratory includes: Four 60-minute webinars Tuesdays: March 25, April 1, April 8 and April 15, 2014 6 pm Pacific • 7 pm Mountain • 8 pm Central • 9 pm Eastern Sessions will be recorded and available for replay and reference Four 30 minute Coaching C...
Tuesday, March 25 2014 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mailing Address

PO Box 12867 Dallas TX 75225
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31